top of page

Past Specialties

Year     Chair                                                Secretary

2023    Joanne Walser                               Elinor Abrell

2022    Kara MacWilliams                          Elinor Abrell

2019    Ellen Hayes                                     Elinor Abrell

2018    Maria Crifasi                                   Elinor Abrell

2017    Maria Crifasi                                   Susan Trivers

2016    Georgeann Reeve                           MBF, Superintendent, Secretary (Held in conjunction with Celtic Classic)

2015    Maria Crifasi                                   George Hasenauer                                       

2014    Maria Crifasi                                   Susan Trivers

2013    Beki Gieseke,                                  Jennifer Donnelly-Schoffstall 

2012    Debbie Reams                                Carmelita White

2011    Becky Braukus                               Kate Perry

2010   Jennifer Donnelly-Schoffstall        Kate Perry

2009    Valerie Chase                                  Bill Johnson

2008    Brenda Bernard                              Kate Perry   

2007    Jack Crifasi                                     Sue Hoffman

2006    Georgeann Reeve                           Bob Reeve

2005    Valerie Chase                                 Bill Johnson                                                                       

2004    Herb Hoffman                                Sue Hoffman

2003    Carmelita White                             Michael O'Hara

2002    Kathy Donohew                              Dana Worcester   

2001    Carol Lingley                                  Ken Lingley

2000    Nancy Pixton                                  Carmelita White

1999    Sandy Novocin                               Norb Novocin

1998    Jack Abrell                                     Elinor Abrell

Click on year below to see results & photos
bottom of page